Any new good sites appeared recently?
Any new good sites appeared recently?
"People don't like it when you're northern and talented and good-looking"
I usually shop with JFC Sports - they specialise in Football Kits, football equipment and other sports accessories.
My past experiences with them have been really good
Think they should stock Vuvuzelas though![]()
Through internet I can communicate to people directly. No reviewer, censor or
advertiser stands between us. This is real power of internet. If not for internet a
free thinking public would extinct by now. -- Filatova Elena Vladimirovna
Hey, I am about to order a long sleeve Germany jersey from Soccer Triads and was wondering what size you guys would recommend me to get (as there is only M or XL). In the U.S. I am usually a big medium or large, as I am 5' 11" and weigh about 190 with a big chest. Would a medium fit well?
I think you should get XL , no way will you get into a MED ......
What are they like the shirts from that soccer triads? Do they look real?
"People don't like it when you're northern and talented and good-looking"
Will start it again anyone oredered from soccer triads recently? They still good quality were you can't tell the difference?
Thinking about gt my United shirt from there in this:
http://www.soccertriads.com/English-...11/prod_7.html
Anyone got one from there this season?
Or even this one:
http://www.soccertriads.com/English-...y/prod_78.html
hahaha
Thanks Ben.
"People don't like it when you're northern and talented and good-looking"
http://www.uksoccershop.com/categories/15_1173_259.html
Is this a secure shop? I haven't seen anymore Okocha Bolton shirt, this is only one shop, where it is available to buy. Price is horrible - 50p.
Well you get what you pay for, that's one thing I've learnt buying shirts online
Hi guys,
i'm writing from Bucharest, Romania. I was searching for more feedback about Soccertriads as I intend to order a shirt from them myself.
A friend of mine from work ordered a Man. Utd. away top with Giggs #11 on the back and Premier League badges. He ordered it sometime during the first week of October, it arrived approx. 3 weeks later. It looks like the real deal, obviously it's not, but if you don't know what to look for it's hard to tell the difference. You can't really tell on the outside, but on the inside of the shirt, the sewing of the team maker logo (nike, in this case) and the badge are different than they would be on a real shirt. The shirt also don't have the full inside badge with washing instructions.
Other than that though it looks like a great deal for 20 odd euros. I'll probably get the Germany away shirt and post some pics here when it arrives.
subside is a good website
has anyone ordered from jersey99? because i would love to order from soccer triads but some people have been having problems
Any new sites pop up?
I used to use bestway4you but he sent out a mail the other day saying he is not posting to Ireland anymore due to items being stopped by customs.
I was looking at www.soccerseller.com or www.amazingkit.com
http://www.gigameshop.com/
Read a few reviews all seems good
Above website looks fake.
Anyone has other links?
Which site would have the best offer for 2012 kits? help please..?
cool,,,,,![]()