Page 139 of 244 FirstFirst ... 3989129137138139140141149189239 ... LastLast
Results 2,761 to 2,780 of 4865

Thread: Swiss TV (German,French, Italian, English)

  1. #2761
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    I don't think you need to configure it. Only install and automatically, run WilmaaTV script, and VLC will be passed through Tor Network, not sure, need confirmation by some expert here.

    Quote Originally Posted by Kolade View Post
    How do I configure videlia/TOR for Swiss TV?

  2. #2762
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 23 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kolade View Post
    How do I configure videlia/TOR for Swiss TV?
    After the installation of Vidalida, apply the following modification:

    Quote Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
    For those scripts you must install Vidalia.
    Open your torrc file in a text editor:
    Windows XP/Vista: C:\Documents and Settings\[username]\Application Data\Vidalia\torrc
    Windows 7: C:\Users\Windows\AppData\Roaming\Vidalia\torrc
    If you have trouble finding the correct torrc, go to the main Vidalia window, click Settings then Advanced, and look at the entry labelled "Tor Configuration File". Your torrc should not be blank but it may be under certain circumstances, if this is the case continue with the instructions anyway.
    At the end of torrc, add the following:

    ExitNodes {xx}
    StrictExitNodes 1

    xx is a country-code top level domain in lowercase. Switzerland therefore is "{ch}" (Confœderatio Helvetica).

    Run first Vidalia, wait for green icon and run the script.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to sayco For This Useful Post:

    ashanta (21-05-2012)

  4. #2763
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    I installed the portable version for Vidalia.

    It works, great news !!


    TF1 with HD, but freezing every 5 sec.
    M6, not HD, freezing from time to time.

    Quote Originally Posted by sayco View Post
    After the installation of Vidalida, apply the following modification:

  5. #2764
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    I have a free account for Zattoo. In order to use Zattoo HTTP Cracker , should I install Zattoo program ? No proxy needed or Vidalia ?
    Last edited by ashanta; 21-05-2012 at 18:13.

  6. #2765
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    On TVSector I get "File Not found" after i choose player mode and i cannot see list of channels

  7. #2766
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    891
    Thanks
    527
    Thanked 2,841 Times in 617 Posts

    Default

    Updated TV Sector !
    Evolution is a process too slow to save my soul

    For all my scripts push here!

  8. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Darby_Crash For This Useful Post:

    ashanta (23-05-2012), borivoje (22-05-2012), DEAD_MAN_WALKING (23-05-2012), wired_ (23-05-2012)

  9. #2767
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    Darby_Crash,

    Could you please give an answer ? I'm still waiting here.... Thanks !


    Quote Originally Posted by ashanta View Post
    I have a free account for Zattoo. In order to use Zattoo HTTP Cracker , should I install Zattoo program ? No proxy needed or Vidalia ?

  10. #2768
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    891
    Thanks
    527
    Thanked 2,841 Times in 617 Posts

    Default

    Updated TV Sector ! (corrected bug)
    Evolution is a process too slow to save my soul

    For all my scripts push here!

  11. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Darby_Crash For This Useful Post:

    123edit (23-05-2012), DEAD_MAN_WALKING (23-05-2012), gmkerr (23-05-2012), kilianmerlin (23-05-2012), sandy187 (23-05-2012), takeshi (23-05-2012), thatguy7669 (23-05-2012), wired_ (23-05-2012)

  12. #2769
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    Not working Teleboy script, with or without Vidalia. Someone has the same experience ?


    Quote Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
    Updated WatchTeleboy! Now work very fine.

  13. #2770
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Question Error message with Zattoo script

    Hi,

    I can't run Zattoo script and I get an error (see my screenshots, please). I've been trying with a few tv channels.

    PS: On the config.ini, my username and password are correct for Zattoo

    Could you tell me what's wrong ?

    Is this script still alive ?

    Thanks for your help
    Attached Images Attached Images

  14. #2771
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    What is wrong with Sovok player? this is what i get when strat it: Untitled.jpg

  15. #2772
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thumbs down No streaming

    Quote Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
    Updated TV Sector !
    tODAY NO wORKING because??

  16. #2773
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    3,028
    Thanked 1,662 Times in 731 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pippo653111 View Post
    What is wrong with Sovok player? this is what i get when strat it: Untitled.jpg
    sometimes not working, be patient check thursday !

  17. #2774
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    891
    Thanks
    527
    Thanked 2,841 Times in 617 Posts

    Default

    Updated Sovok player !
    Evolution is a process too slow to save my soul

    For all my scripts push here!

  18. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Darby_Crash For This Useful Post:

    DEAD_MAN_WALKING (24-05-2012), wired_ (24-05-2012)

  19. #2775
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    891
    Thanks
    527
    Thanked 2,841 Times in 617 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ashanta View Post
    Not working Teleboy script, with or without Vidalia. Someone has the same experience ?
    Work fine for me. Check your account information, Vidalia (exitnode ch), or the validation of your account...
    Evolution is a process too slow to save my soul

    For all my scripts push here!

  20. #2776
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    Hi Darby Crash,

    Vidalia was with the exitnode ch and I could enter into my teleboy account. So I don't think it's a matter of my teleboy account. I also checked the config.ini with my username and password and it's OK. Maybe I should create a new account...

    Could you tell me if Zattoo script is working fine also ? Look at this, please : http://forum.wiziwig.eu/threads/4981...72#post1487972

    Quote Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
    Work fine for me. Check your account information, Vidalia (exitnode ch), or the validation of your account...
    Last edited by ashanta; 24-05-2012 at 00:22.

  21. #2777
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    891
    Thanks
    527
    Thanked 2,841 Times in 617 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ashanta View Post
    Hi Darby Crash,

    Vidalia was with the exitnode ch and I could enter into my teleboy account. So I don't think it's a matter of my teleboy account. I also checked the config.ini with my username and password and it's OK. Maybe I should create a new account...

    Could you tell me if Zattoo script is working fine also ?
    Quote Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
    For WatchTeleboy, confirm account data in the web page of the SWF player.
    Have you done it like this?
    Last edited by DEAD_MAN_WALKING; 24-05-2012 at 00:25. Reason: Helping...;)
    Evolution is a process too slow to save my soul

    For all my scripts push here!

  22. #2778
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    Yes, it doesn't work today. Why ? I don't know.

    Quote Originally Posted by akita63 View Post
    tODAY NO wORKING because??

  23. #2779
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 23 Times in 17 Posts

    Default

    Maybe it could be the validation of my account.

    Wait...I will open Vidalia and try it again.

    Quote Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
    Have you done it like this?

  24. #2780
    DEAD_MAN_WALKING's Avatar
    DEAD_MAN_WALKING is offline Super Moderator and Most Valuable Member - R.I.P
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Pennywell, Sunderland
    Posts
    13,370
    Thanks
    11,380
    Thanked 14,079 Times in 5,373 Posts

    Default

    @Darby_Crash Hi mate you seen this script by sandy187...?
    Say NO to Ads on streams & Stop the Virus/Malware Alerts.

    If ever a password is needed in any of my or other users uploads try myp2p, Myp2p or wiziwig.

  25. The Following User Says Thank You to DEAD_MAN_WALKING For This Useful Post:

    Darby_Crash (26-05-2012)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •