Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 59

Thread: Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (13th Feb 20th Feb)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,360
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,627 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (13th Feb 20th Feb)

    Below are a list of events that are televised around the world. Links will be added as soon as we get information from streamers. If you have information on any fighting events that are not listed in this schedule, please post the details, and they will be added to the weekly schedule.

    WIZIWIG.eu :: Boxing + WIZIWIG.eu :: Fighting


    BOXING

    Monday 13th Janaury: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Thursday 16th February: 1.00pm EST, 6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show
    Links: MyPremium

    Friday 17th February: 9.00pm EST, Saturday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(ESPN2, ESPN3)
    ESPN Fight Night
    Mike Dallas Jr vs. Miguel Gonzalez
    Shawn Estrada vs. Terrance Woods
    Links: BlinerTV

    Friday 17th February: 11.00pm EST Saturday: 4.00am GMT, 5.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Showtime, Premiersports)
    ShoBox: Next Generation
    Thomas Dulorme vs. Aris Ambriz
    Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Billy Lyell
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + BlinerTV

    Saturday 18th February: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:( BoxNation / RTL / Epix / Denmark 3+ / Sport 1)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Vitali Klitschko vs. Dereck Chisora
    Johnathon Banks vs. Nicolai Firtha
    Stephen Smith vs. Arpad Vass
    Links: BoxingGuru + ILM TV - CH1 + Onesoccertv + Premier--Streams + TykesTV 2 + CJ-Sports + Soft Sports TV1 + BlinerTV

    Saturday 18th February: 4.55pm EST, 9.55pm GMT, 10.55pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Channel 5)
    CH5: Men Of Steel
    Kid Galahad vs. Jason Booth
    Chris Eubank Jnr vs. Jason Ball
    Links: BoxingGuru3 + Dart180

    Saturday 18th February: 6.30pm EST, 11.30pm GMT, 12.30am CET

    TV Coverage:(BoxNation / Denmark 3+ / Sweden TV 10 / DigiSport)
    Danish Boxing
    Brian Magee vs. Rudy Markussen
    Andreas Evensen vs. TBA
    Patrick Nielsen vs. Jozsef Matolcsi
    [Channels with Boxnation have the repeat after the Klitschko vs Chisora fight]
    Links: BoxingGuru + ILM TV - CH1 + TykesTV 2

    Saturday 18th February: 10.00pm EST, 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Showtime)
    Showtime Boxing
    Paul Williams vs. Nobuhiro Ishida
    Chris Arreola vs. Eric Molina
    Tavoris Cloud vs. Gabriel Campillo
    Links: Nutjob + FREE HD STREAM

    Satuday 18th February: 10.30pm EST, Sunday: 3.30am GMT, 4.30am CET

    TV Coverage:(Telefutra)
    Mexican Boxing
    Miguel Robles vs. Jose Angel Cota
    Braulio Santos vs. Pedro Hernandez
    Links:

    Satuday 18th February: 11.00pm EST, Sunday: 4.00am GMT, 5.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Televisa)
    Mexican Boxing
    Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Francisco Contreras
    Gilberto Keb Baas vs. Mario Rodriguez
    Links:

    Satuday 18th February: ?.00pm EST, Sunday: ?.00pm GMT, ?.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Azteca)
    Mexican Boxing
    Jorge Arce vs. Lorenzo Parra
    Al Sabaupan vs. Daniel Valenzuela
    Links:


    MMA

    Wednesday 15th February: 8.00pm EST, Thursday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Fuel 1, Ufc.tv)
    UFC on Fuel TV 1
    Jake Ellenberger vs Diego Sanchez
    Dave Herman vs Stefan Struve
    Ronny Markes vs Aaron Simpson
    Stipe Miocic vs Philip de Fries
    Links: Nutjob + FREE HD STREAM

    Saturday 18th February: 4.00pm EST, Thursday: 9.00pm GMT, 10.00pm CET

    TV coverage: (MMAJunkie)
    Cage Warriors Fighting Championship 45
    Rogent Lloret vs Bobby Brents
    Links: MMAjunkie


    WRESTLING

    Thursday 16th February: 9.00pm EST, Friday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV coverage: (TNA)
    TNA iMPACT Wrestling
    Links: FREE HD STREAM

    Friday 17th February: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET

    TV coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Smackdown (Repeat)
    Links: BlinerTV

    Sunday 19thth February: 8.00pm EST, Monday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Sky Sports 1)
    WWE Elimination Chamber
    CM Punk vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Chris Jericho vs. The Miz vs. R-Truth vs. Kofi Kingston
    Daniel Bryan vs. Randy Orton vs. Cody Rhodes vs. Wade Barrett vs. Big Show vs. The Great Khali
    Kane vs. John Cena
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + Nutjob + BlinerTV + Premier--Streams + Online--Soccer + CJ-Sports + TykesTV 2 + Hallofsports + SportingTV

    Monday 20th February: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Monday Night RAW
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + BlinerTV + Online--Soccer + CJ-Sports + TykesTV + MYSHD

    Thanks To Streamers, Got Any More Info Or Links Post Below And We'll Add It !

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    -DeviL- (17-02-2012), 1madmax (14-02-2012), actonbhoyrob (16-02-2012), Admin (15-02-2012), blinertv (12-02-2012), Danishcj (17-02-2012), eCs8769 (18-02-2012), elsaka (12-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), mudshark (15-02-2012), OverComer (14-02-2012), saladane (18-02-2012), SportingTV (17-02-2012)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,360
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,627 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Monday 13th Janaury: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show

    Saturday 18th February: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:( BoxNation / RTL / Epix / Denmark 3+ / Sport 1)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Vitali Klitschko vs. Dereck Chisora
    Johnathon Banks vs. Nicolai Firtha
    Stephen Smith vs. Arpad Vass

    Saturday 18th February: 6.30pm EST, 11.30pm GMT, 12.30am CET
    TV Coverage:(BoxNation / Denmark 3+ / Sweden TV 10 / DigiSport)
    Danish Boxing
    Brian Magee vs. Rudy Markussen
    Andreas Evensen vs. TBA
    Patrick Nielsen vs. Jozsef Matolcsi

    Saturday 18th February: 10.00pm EST, 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET
    Showtime Boxing
    Paul Williams vs. Nobuhiro Ishida
    Chris Arreola vs. Eric Molina
    Tavoris Cloud vs. Gabriel Campillo

    All On: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv1.html


    Saturday 18th February: 5.55pm EST, 10.55pm GMT, 11.55pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Channel 5)
    CH5: Men Of Steel
    Kid Galahad vs. Jason Booth
    Chris Eubank Jnr vs. Jason Ball

    On: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv3.html

    Wednesday 15th February: 8.00pm EST, Thursday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET
    TV coverage: (Fuel 1, Ufc.tv)
    UFC on Fuel TV 1
    Jake Ellenberger vs Diego Sanchez
    Dave Herman vs Stefan Struve
    Ronny Markes vs Aaron Simpson
    Stipe Miocic vs Philip de Fries

    Sunday 19thth February: 8.00pm EST, Monday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET
    TV coverage: (Sky Sports 1)
    WWE Elimination Chamber
    CM Punk vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Chris Jericho vs. The Miz vs. R-Truth vs. Kofi Kingston
    Daniel Bryan vs. Randy Orton vs. Cody Rhodes vs. Wade Barrett vs. Big Show vs. The Great Khali
    Kane vs. John Cena

    On: http://www.nutjob.eu/

  4. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (14-02-2012), actonbhoyrob (16-02-2012), blinertv (12-02-2012), eCs8769 (18-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), ire92 (13-02-2012)

  5. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,528
    Thanks
    2,070
    Thanked 3,969 Times in 971 Posts

    Default

    Last edited by PremierStreams; 13-02-2012 at 13:25.

  6. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to PremierStreams For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (14-02-2012), blinertv (12-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), quixote (12-02-2012)

  7. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    752
    Thanks
    878
    Thanked 1,616 Times in 620 Posts

    Default

    Last edited by elsaka; 12-02-2012 at 21:29.

  8. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to elsaka For This Useful Post:

    blinertv (12-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), quixote (12-02-2012)

  9. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    6,949
    Thanks
    1,357
    Thanked 3,442 Times in 1,089 Posts

    Default

    Vitali Klitschko vs Dereck Chisora
    Brian Magee vs Rudy Markussen
    ILM TV - CH1

  10. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to I.LuV.ManUTd! For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (14-02-2012), eCs8769 (18-02-2012), elsaka (18-02-2012)

  11. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    A r m e n i a
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    4,065
    Thanked 4,131 Times in 1,561 Posts

    Default

    Friday 17th February: 9.00pm EST, Saturday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage: (ESPN2, ESPN3)
    ESPN Fight Night
    Mike Dallas Jr vs. Miguel Gonzalez
    Shawn Estrada vs. Terrance Woods

    ================================================== ======

    Friday 17th February: 11.00pm EST Saturday: 4.00am GMT, 5.00am CET

    TV Coverage: (Showtime, Premiersports)
    ShoBox: Next Generation
    Thomas Dulorme vs. Aris Ambriz
    Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Billy Lyell

    ================================================== ======

    Friday 17th February: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET

    TV coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Smackdown (Repeat)

    ================================================== ======

    Monday 20th February: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Monday Night RAW

    ================================================== ======

    Sunday 19th February: 8.00pm EST, Monday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (PPV)
    WWE Elimination Chamber 2012
    John Cena vs Kane
    Raw Elimination Chamber Match
    SmackDown Elimination Chamber Match

    BlinerTV

    Thanks
    Last edited by blinertv; 13-02-2012 at 07:52.

  12. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to blinertv For This Useful Post:

    -DeviL- (17-02-2012), 1madmax (14-02-2012), elsaka (16-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), ire92 (13-02-2012)

  13. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    752
    Thanks
    878
    Thanked 1,616 Times in 620 Posts

    Default

    please add me to WWE elimination chamber and i edited my first post from two days ago and added WWE Monday night RAW . thanks

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to elsaka For This Useful Post:

    quixote (14-02-2012)

  15. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    60,657
    Thanks
    40,230
    Thanked 22,407 Times in 9,899 Posts

    Default

    Just a small update: Five UK fight starts at 21.55UK, so 1 hour earlier, corrected it in the first post.

    Main fight of Klitschko vs Chisora is live from 22.45CET, 21.45GMT, 4.45pm EST.

    Danish Fight seems to be live from 20.00-0;00CET on TV3+ Dk. Maybe Boxnation has a relive then?

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Admin For This Useful Post:

    pow (18-02-2012), quixote (14-02-2012)

  17. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,360
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,627 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Admin View Post
    Just a small update: Five UK fight starts at 21.55UK, so 1 hour earlier, corrected it in the first post.

    Main fight of Klitschko vs Chisora is live from 22.45CET, 21.45GMT, 4.45pm EST.

    Danish Fight seems to be live from 20.00-0;00CET on TV3+ Dk. Maybe Boxnation has a relive then?
    Thanks Admin, Boxnation coverage for Klitschko starts 7.30pm GMT, so i imagine they will show full undercard, the Danish card is the weird one, it's suppose to be live, but i checked Sky tv guide and says it's from 11.30pm to 1am, they even been tweeting about it being "live". But looks on delay in the UK but i will show it still.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    Admin (14-02-2012)

  19. #10
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    60,657
    Thanks
    40,230
    Thanked 22,407 Times in 9,899 Posts

    Default

    Could be a full re-live then? Anyways, here's the TV3+ info; http://212.99.250.34/Show.aspx?id=2130201202181900

    Indeed seen also the Russian tv advertising the german undercards from 7.30pm GMT.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to Admin For This Useful Post:

    quixote (14-02-2012)

  21. #11
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    1,614
    Thanked 81 Times in 48 Posts

    Default

    Cage Warriors Fighting Championship 45
    Rogent Lloret vs Bobby Brents
    Sat 4 PM EST
    Sky Sports UK
    MMA Junkie
    Boxing fan since 1957
    MMA 1996

    please say thank you if you like this post

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to 1madmax For This Useful Post:

    quixote (15-02-2012)

  23. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    on the web
    Posts
    2,912
    Thanks
    1,161
    Thanked 1,805 Times in 1,104 Posts

    Default

    I might be able to show CH5: Men Of Steel on Saturday

    On my blog

  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dart180 For This Useful Post:

    I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), quixote (15-02-2012)

  25. #13
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Somewhere over the rainbow
    Posts
    1,036
    Thanks
    3,547
    Thanked 2,097 Times in 886 Posts

    Default

    Saturday 18th February 2012

    22:45CET

    TV Coverage (RTL Germany)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Vitali Klitschko vs. Dereck Chisora

    http://onesoccertv.com/ch1.html [DE]

    Thanks
    Last edited by onesoccertv; 15-02-2012 at 17:54.

  26. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to onesoccertv For This Useful Post:

    eCs8769 (18-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (18-02-2012), quixote (15-02-2012)

  27. #14
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    788
    Thanks
    2,678
    Thanked 1,138 Times in 492 Posts

    Default

    Chisoa gonna get his arse felt should be fun to stream lol

  28. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default intercontinental light heavy weight ibf championship

    I would like to know if anyone will stream the event 'fast and furious' of Montreal. The final is the intercontinental light heavy weight IBF championship. Jesus Gonzales vs Adonis Stevenson, I know its show on canal indigo and shaw direct. hope someone will be able to stream this event.

  29. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    98
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 172 Times in 82 Posts

    Default

    Thanks as always to all the great Streamers for the UFC on Fuel streams (not too many of us have that channel!)

    I'm currently watching FreeHDStream - http://www.****************/ - and it's looking solid.

    So thanks to FreeHDStream and everybody else. You men are great!

  30. #17
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    98
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 172 Times in 82 Posts

    Default

    The FreeHDStream cut out in the third-from-last fight.

    Since then, I've switched to Nutjob's stream, which looks great: http://www.nutjob.eu/

    Thanks to all Streamers, as always!

  31. The Following User Says Thank You to DavidMI For This Useful Post:

    Admin (16-02-2012)

  32. #18
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eric_boxe View Post
    I would like to know if anyone will stream the event 'fast and furious' of Montreal. The final is the intercontinental light heavy weight IBF championship. Jesus Gonzales vs Adonis Stevenson, I know its show on canal indigo and shaw direct. hope someone will be able to stream this event.
    Wondering the same as well, should be some good matches.

  33. #19
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    130
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 30 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eric_boxe View Post
    I would like to know if anyone will stream the event 'fast and furious' of Montreal. The final is the intercontinental light heavy weight IBF championship. Jesus Gonzales vs Adonis Stevenson, I know its show on canal indigo and shaw direct. hope someone will be able to stream this event.
    The Fight Card will be shown live on the US Channel Fight Now TV .The show will start at 7 p.m. EST and air in full. Here in Canada it will only be televised in the province of Quebec, I live in Ontario, for some reason the cable providers here do not carry the card.
    Would be great if someone in the US or Quebec could stream the event.
    Thanks.

  34. #20
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    1,614
    Thanked 81 Times in 48 Posts

    Default

    Friday 17
    Urania Hall, al. Pilsudzkiego 44, Olsztyn, Poland
    Poland Canal+ Sport
    Dariusz Sek vs Shalva Jomardashvili
    Piotr Wilczewski vs Geard Ajetovic
    Boxing fan since 1957
    MMA 1996

    please say thank you if you like this post

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •