Results 1 to 19 of 19

Thread: Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (27th Feb 5th Mar)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,625 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (27th Feb 5th Mar)

    Below are a list of events that are televised around the world. Links will be added as soon as we get information from streamers. If you have information on any fighting events that are not listed in this schedule, please post the details, and they will be added to the weekly schedule.

    WIZIWIG.eu :: Boxing + WIZIWIG.eu :: Fighting


    BOXING

    Monday 27th February: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Thursday 1st March: 1.00pm EST, 6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Friday 2nd March: 3.00pm EST 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    BoxNation Fight Night
    Stephen Smith vs Ben Jones
    Ashley Sexton vs Fadhili Majia
    Links: BoxingGuru + ILM TV - CH1

    Friday 2nd March: 9.00pm EST, Saturday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(ESPN2, ESPN3)
    ESPN Fight Night
    Ed Paredes vs. Cosme Rivera
    Joan Guzman vs. Jesus Pabon
    Links: Online--Soccer

    Saturday 3rd March: 3.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Sky Saturday Fight Night
    Jamie McDonnell vs. Ivan Pozo
    Tom Dallas vs. Matt Skelton
    Links: BoxingGuru + Premier--Streams + ******************

    Saturday 3rd March: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(RTL, Epix, Sport 1, Sky Sports)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov
    Links: Premier--Streams + BoxingGuru + OnesoccerTV + ILM TV - CH1 + CJ-Sports + Online--Soccer + ****************** + Soft Sports TV1

    Saturday 3rd March: 10.30pm EST, Sunday: 3.30am GMT, 4.30am CET

    TV Coverage:(Telefutra)
    Mexican Boxing
    Vicente Escobedo vs. Lonnie Smith
    Links:

    Saturday 3rd March: 10.30pm EST, Sunday: 3.30am GMT, 4.30am CET

    TV Coverage:(Televisa)
    Mexican Boxing
    Fernando Montiel vs. Angky Angkota
    Sammy Gutierrez vs. Omar Nino Romero
    Links:


    MMA

    Friday 2nd March: 6.00pm EST, 11.00pm GMT, 12.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Fuel TV)
    UFC Prelims Fuel TV
    Aaron Rosa vs. James Te Huna
    Nick Penner vs. Anthony Perosh
    Cole Miller vs. Steven Siler
    Andrew Craig vs. Kyle Noke
    Links: MYSHD + FREE HD STREAM

    Friday 2nd March: 9.00pm EST, Saturday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV coverage: (FX)
    UFC on FX
    Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann
    Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani
    Demetrious Johnson vs. Ian McCall
    Court McGee vs. Constantinos Philippou
    Links: Wiziwig: Sopcast + Nutjob + MYSHD + FREE HD STREAM

    Friday 2nd March: 7.00pm EST, Saturday: 12.00am GMT, 1.00am CET

    TV coverage: (HDnet)
    TFC 21 - Titan Fighting Championship 21
    Jorge Santiago vs Leonardo Pecanha
    Links:

    Saturday 3rd March: 13.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.30am GMT, 4.20am CET
    TV coverage: (sherdog )
    Pandemonium VI
    Carla Esparza vs Angela Maganal
    Saad Awad vs Andy Morales
    Jamie Yager vs tba
    Links:

    Saturday 3rd March: 8.00pm EST, Sunday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Showtime)
    Strikeforce - PreLims
    Links: MYSHD

    Saturday 3rd March: 10.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Showtime)
    Strikeforce
    Miesha Tate vs Ronda Rousey
    K.J. Noons vs Josh Thomson
    Kazuo Misaki vs Paul Daley
    Links: MYSHD + FREE HD STREAM


    WRESTLING

    Thursday 1st March: 9.00pm EST, Friday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV coverage: (TNA)
    TNA iMPACT Wrestling
    Links: MYSHD + + FREE HD STREAM

    Friday 2nd March: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET

    TV coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Smackdown (Repeat)
    Links:

    Monday 5th March: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Monday Night RAW
    Links: MYSHD + FREE HD STREAM + CJ-Sports2 + Soft Sports TV1

    Thanks To Streamers, Got Any More Info Or Links Post Below And We'll Add It !

  2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), Admin (27-02-2012), blinertv (26-02-2012), elsaka (03-03-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (28-02-2012), mmafansrock (26-02-2012), onesoccertv (26-02-2012), OverComer (29-02-2012), Subbrilliant (03-03-2012), triple.helix (03-03-2012)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,533
    Thanks
    2,070
    Thanked 3,968 Times in 971 Posts

    Default

    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov

    http://www.********************/

  4. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to PremierStreams For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), blinertv (26-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (28-02-2012), onesoccertv (26-02-2012), quixote (26-02-2012), tom f (03-03-2012)

  5. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,625 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Monday 27th February: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show

    Thursday 1st March: 1.00pm EST, 6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show

    Friday 2nd March: 3.00pm EST 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    BoxNation Fight Night
    Stephen Smith vs Ben Jones

    Saturday 3rd March: 3.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Sky Saturday Fight Night
    Jamie McDonnell vs. Ivan Pozo
    Tom Dallas vs. Matt Skelton

    Saturday 3rd March: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(RTL, Epix, Sport 1, Sky Sports)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov

    All on: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv1.html

    Friday 2nd March: 9.00pm EST, Saturday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET
    TV coverage: (FX)
    UFC on FX
    Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann
    Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani
    Demetrious Johnson vs. Ian McCall
    Court McGee vs. Constantinos Philippou

    All on: http://nutjob.eu/

  6. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), blinertv (26-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (28-02-2012), ire92 (27-02-2012), onesoccertv (26-02-2012), triple.helix (03-03-2012)

  7. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 93 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    wwe raw
    tna impact
    ufc prelims on fuel tv
    ufc on fx
    strikeforce tate vs rousey

    MYSHD

  8. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to mmafansrock For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (28-02-2012), onesoccertv (26-02-2012), quixote (26-02-2012), Stan (01-03-2012), triple.helix (04-03-2012)

  9. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    841
    Thanks
    3,027
    Thanked 1,662 Times in 731 Posts

    Default

    Saturday 3rd March: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET

    TV Coverage (RTL)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov

    http://onesoccertv.com/ch1.html - [DE]

    Thanks

  10. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to onesoccertv For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), actonbhoyrob (28-02-2012), blinertv (26-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (28-02-2012)

  11. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    6,951
    Thanks
    1,357
    Thanked 3,442 Times in 1,089 Posts

    Default

    Stephen Smith vs Ben Jones
    Ashley Sexton vs Fadhili Majia
    ILM TV - CH1

    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov
    ILM TV - CH1

  12. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to I.LuV.ManUTd! For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), actonbhoyrob (28-02-2012), elsaka (29-02-2012), onesoccertv (27-02-2012)

  13. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Earth :P
    Posts
    269
    Thanks
    393
    Thanked 478 Times in 200 Posts

    Default

    Saturday 3rd March: 5.00pm EST, 10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET

    TV Coverage: (RTL, Epix, Sport 1, Sky Sports)
    Sauerland Boxing
    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov
    CJ-Sports

    Monday 5th March: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage: (Sky Sports)
    CJ-Sports2

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Danishcj For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012), I.LuV.ManUTd! (28-02-2012)

  15. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    752
    Thanks
    878
    Thanked 1,616 Times in 620 Posts

    Default

    BoxNation Fight Night
    Stephen Smith vs Ben Jones
    Ashley Sexton vs Fadhili Majia

    ESPN Fight Night
    Ed Paredes vs. Cosme Rivera
    Joan Guzman vs. Jesus Pabon

    http://online--soccer.eu/
    Last edited by elsaka; 29-02-2012 at 00:18.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to elsaka For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (29-02-2012)

  17. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    1,603
    Thanked 78 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    update ?
    Pandemonium VI
    March 3 7:30pm pst
    Riverside California

    Carla Esparza vs Angela Maganal
    Saad Awad vs Andy Morales
    Jamie Yager vs tba
    on sher dog
    Boxing fan since 1957
    MMA 1996

    please say thank you if you like this post

  18. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    604
    Thanks
    188
    Thanked 666 Times in 384 Posts

    Default Pongsaklek vs Sonny Boy Jaro

    For anyone who missed this earlier today.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKFafZoNARk


  19. The Following User Says Thank You to ledhed For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (03-03-2012)

  20. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nearby, stealing your wi-fi
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Thank you all for this weekend's streams. Especially MMAFANSROCK! Another great weekend of action. I love wiziwig

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to Howlin_Mad For This Useful Post:

    Admin (03-03-2012)

  22. #12
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,533
    Thanks
    2,070
    Thanked 3,968 Times in 971 Posts

    Default

    20:00UK SkySports
    Jamie McDonnell vs. Ivan Pozo
    Tom Dallas vs. Matt Skelton

    http://www.********************/

  23. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    752
    Thanks
    878
    Thanked 1,616 Times in 620 Posts

    Default

    Wladimir Klitschko vs. Jean Marc Mormeck
    Ola Afolabi vs. Valery Brudov

    Online--Soccer

  24. #14
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 93 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    sf prelims added at 8pm/et 1am/gmt

    MYSHD

  25. The Following User Says Thank You to mmafansrock For This Useful Post:

    triple.helix (04-03-2012)

  26. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    london
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 103 Times in 38 Posts

    Default

    hello can you add me for the sky sports international boxing card starting 2000 tonight

    http://www.******************

  27. #16
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    496
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 829 Times in 342 Posts

    Default

    Soft Sports TV1

    Saturday 3rd March,
    Sky Saturday Fight Night
    Sauerland Boxing

    Monday 5th March,
    WWE Raw

  28. #17
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    60,096
    Thanks
    38,093
    Thanked 21,880 Times in 9,587 Posts

    Default

    Another Klitschko win

  29. #18
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Nice stream quality MMAFANSROCK

  30. #19
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    94
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 31 Times in 25 Posts

    Default

    Thanks alot for the streams, guys!

    MMAFANSROCK: your stream has improved a ton and the website as well. i remember how both looked just a while ago. you seem to have done alot of work in the meantime, thanks for the effort.
    keep it coming and count me again in next weekend!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •