Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 22

Thread: Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (19th Mar 26th Mar)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,623 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (19th Mar 26th Mar)

    Below are a list of events that are televised around the world. Links will be added as soon as we get information from streamers. If you have information on any fighting events that are not listed in this schedule, please post the details, and they will be added to the weekly schedule.

    WIZIWIG.eu :: Boxing + WIZIWIG.eu :: Fighting


    BOXING

    Monday 19th March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Thursday 22nd March: 2.00pm EST, 6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Friday 23rd March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Boxnation)
    Boxination Fight Night
    Shane McPhilbin vs Enzo Maccarinelli
    Links: BoxingGuru + TykesTV 2

    Friday 23rd March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(,Boxnation, SportItalia1)
    Italian Boxing
    Leonard Bundu vs. Gianluca Branco
    Francesco Alberti vs. Andriy Romanko
    Links: BoxingGuru + TykesTV 2

    Friday 23rd March: 4.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(premiersports)
    Hard Knocks Boxing
    Choi Tseveenpurev vs Josenilson Dos Santos
    Darren Hamilton vs Barry Morrison
    Links: BoxingGuru4

    Friday 23rd March: 5.00pm EST, 9.00pm GMT, 10.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(sky sports)
    Sky Sports Friday Fight Night
    Gavin Rees v Anthony Mezaache
    Links: BoxingGuru3 + Dart180 + TykesTV 1

    Friday 23rd March: 9.00pm EST, Saturday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(ESPN2, ESPN3)
    ESPN Fight Night
    Roberto Garcia vs. Antwone Smith
    Tyrone Brunson vs. James De la Rosa
    Felix Piedra vs. Rafer Johnson
    Links:

    Friday 23rd March: 11.00pm EST, Saturday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Showtime)
    Showtime Boxing
    Diego Magdaleno vs. Miguel Beltran Jr
    Yordenis Ugas vs. Juan Garcia
    Andy Ruiz Jr vs. Homero Fonseca
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + MYSHD

    Friday 23rd March: ?.00pm EST Saturday: ?.00pm GMT, ?.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(TYC Sports)
    Argentina Boxing
    Fernanda Soledad Alegre vs. Chris Namus
    Links:

    Friday 23rd March: ?.00pm EST Saturday: ?.00pm GMT, ?.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Fox)
    Fox Boxing
    Omar Shaick vs. Michael Van Nimwegen
    Mark Flanagan vs. Philip Maley
    Links:

    Saturday 24th March: 4.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Sky Sports Fight Night
    Gary Buckland vs. Paul Truscott
    Richard Towers vs. TBA
    Links: BoxingGuru + TykesTV 1

    Saturday 24th March: 4.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(ISM / iNDEMAND / Dish Network / TVN / Direct TV)
    Polish Boxing
    Mariusz Wach vs. Tye Fields
    Kamil Laszczyk vs. Tevin Farmer
    Links: Online--Soccer

    Saturday 24th March: 9.00pm EST, Sunday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(NBC Sports Network)
    NBC Boxing
    Zab Judah vs. Vernon Paris
    Tomasz Adamek vs. Nagy Aguilera
    Siarhei Liakhovich vs. Bryant Jennings
    Links: BoxingGuru3 + OneSoccerTV1 + Online--Soccer2

    Saturday 24th March: 10.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET
    HBO coverage starts 10pm EST

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports, HBO)
    HBO: Boxing after Dark
    Danny Garcia vs. Erik Morales
    Carlos Molina vs. James Kirkland
    Jose Miguel Cotto vs. Jose Luis Castillo
    Links: BoxingGuru + FREE HD STREAM + OneSoccerTV2 + MYSHD + Online--Soccer + TykesTV 1

    Saturday 24th March: 10.30pm EST, Sunday: 3.30am GMT, 4.30am CET

    TV Coverage:(Azteca)
    Mexican Boxing
    Hernan Marquez vs. Rodel Mayol
    Links:


    MMA

    Friday 23rd March: 1.45pm EST, 5.45pm GMT, 6.45pm CET

    TV Coverage: (Russia 2)
    Glory Kickboxing & MMA World Series
    Sergei Kharitonov vs Mark Miller
    Links: Russia 2 (Flash)

    Friday 23rd March: 8.00pm EST, Saturday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (MTV2)
    BFC: Bellator Fighting Championships 62
    Lloyd Woodard vs. Patricky Freire;
    J.J. Ambrose vs. Brent Weedman;
    Rick Hawn vs, Ricardo Tirloni;
    Rene Nazare vs. Thiago Michel Pereira Silva.
    From Laredo Energy Arena in Laredo, Texas.
    Links: MYSHD

    Friday 23RD March: 8.00pm EST, Saturday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (FX, ESPN)
    The Ultimate Fighter
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + MYSHD + TykesTV 2


    WRESTLING

    Thursday 22nd March: 9.00pm EST, Friday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Spike)
    TNA iMPACT Wrestling
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + MYSHD

    Friday 23rd March: 6.3pm EST, 10.30pm GMT, 11.30pm CET

    TV coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Smackdown (Repeat)
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + MYSHD + TykesTV 1

    Monday 26th March: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Monday Night RAW
    Links: FREE HD STREAM + MYSHD + TykesTV 2


    Thanks To Streamers, Got Any More Info Or Links Post Below And We'll Add It !

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (20-03-2012), actonbhoyrob (19-03-2012), Admin (18-03-2012), Bristolcityfc (18-03-2012), Kiwisports (18-03-2012), mudshark (20-03-2012), onesoccertv (19-03-2012), OverComer (19-03-2012), pcfreak (24-03-2012)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,623 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Monday 19th March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Box Nation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show

    Thursday 22nd March: 2.00pm EST, 6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show

    Friday 23rd March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Boxnation)
    Boxination Fight Night
    Shane McPhilbin vs Enzo Maccarinelli

    Friday 23rd March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(,Boxnation, SportItalia1)
    Italian Boxing
    Leonard Bundu vs. Gianluca Branco
    Francesco Alberti vs. Andriy Romanko

    Saturday 24th March: 5.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Sky Sports Fight Night
    Gary Buckland vs. Paul Truscott
    Richard Towers vs. TBA

    Saturday 24th March: 10.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET
    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports, HBO)
    HBO: Boxing after Dark
    Danny Garcia vs. Erik Morales
    Carlos Molina vs. James Kirkland
    Jose Miguel Cotto vs. Jose Luis Castillo

    All on: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv1.html
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Friday 23rd March: 5.00pm EST, 9.00pm GMT, 10.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(sky sports)
    Sky Sports Friday Fight Night
    Gavin Rees v Anthony Mezaache

    Saturday 24th March: 9.00pm EST, Sunday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET
    TV Coverage:(NBC Sports Network)
    NBC Boxing
    Zab Judah vs. Vernon Paris
    Tomasz Adamek vs. Nagy Aguilera
    Siarhei Liakhovich vs. Bryant Jennings

    Both on: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv3.html
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Friday 23rd March: 4.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET
    TV Coverage:(premiersports)
    Hard Knocks Boxing
    Choi Tseveenpurev vs Josenilson Dos Santos
    Darren Hamilton vs Barry Morrison

    On: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv4.html

  4. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (20-03-2012), actonbhoyrob (19-03-2012), Bristolcityfc (18-03-2012), Kiwisports (18-03-2012), onesoccertv (19-03-2012)

  5. #3
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Near Bristol
    Posts
    87
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 151 Times in 79 Posts

    Default

    Nutjob- Premier Sports have Boxing listed for Friday 23/03/12 8pm UK Spencer Fearons hard knock with Choi Tseveenpuev and Simon O'Donnell

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bristolcityfc For This Useful Post:

    onesoccertv (19-03-2012), quixote (18-03-2012)

  7. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,623 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Bristol mate, i'll add myself for that also. Busy week!

  8. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    663
    Thanks
    2,718
    Thanked 1,404 Times in 607 Posts

    Default

    Saturday 24th March: 10.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET
    HBO coverage starts 10pm EST

    TV Coverage (Sky Sports, HBO)
    HBO: Boxing after Dark
    Danny Garcia vs. Erik Morales
    Carlos Molina vs. James Kirkland
    Jose Miguel Cotto vs. Jose Luis Castillo

    http://onesoccertv.com/ch2.html

    Saturday 24th March: 9.00pm EST, Sunday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage (NBC Sports Network)
    NBC Boxing
    Zab Judah vs. Vernon Paris
    Tomasz Adamek vs. Nagy Aguilera
    Siarhei Liakhovich vs. Bryant Jennings

    http://onesoccertv.com/ch1.html

    Thanks
    Last edited by onesoccertv; 19-03-2012 at 09:47.

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to onesoccertv For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (20-03-2012), quixote (19-03-2012)

  10. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 93 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    wwe raw
    tna impact
    wwe smackdown
    bellator 62
    the ultimate fighter
    showtime boxing
    hbo boxing

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to mmafansrock For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (20-03-2012)

  12. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    A r m e n i a
    Posts
    1,699
    Thanks
    4,061
    Thanked 4,106 Times in 1,546 Posts

    Default

    for infos only ...

    Friday 23rd March: 1.45pm EST, 5.45pm GMT, 6.45pm CET

    TV Coverage: (Russia 2)
    Glory Kickboxing & MMA World Series
    Sergei Kharitonov vs Mark Miller
    Links: Russia 2 (Flash)
    NO to Drugs
    www.bliner.tv

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blinertv For This Useful Post:

    cool hand luke (24-03-2012), quixote (20-03-2012)

  14. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    on the web
    Posts
    2,912
    Thanks
    1,161
    Thanked 1,805 Times in 1,104 Posts

    Default

    Gavin Rees v Anthony Mezaache

    On my blog

    Thanks Nutjobs

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to dart180 For This Useful Post:

    quixote (20-03-2012)

  16. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    752
    Thanks
    878
    Thanked 1,616 Times in 620 Posts

    Default

    Danny Garcia vs. Erik Morales
    http://online--soccer.eu/


    Tomasz Adamek vs. Nagy Aguilera
    http://online--soccer.eu/channel2.html

    thanks

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to elsaka For This Useful Post:

    quixote (21-03-2012)

  18. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Bucharest, Romania
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    Can someone stream the pre-shows before RAW? I don't know if it will be on Sky Sports 3 also, but i know that it will be on USA Network at 8pm, before RAW. It will be a 1 hour thing about Cena and The Rock

  19. #11
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 29 Times in 20 Posts

    Default

    I'm pretty sure the Bellator listing is wrong. I believe it is Bellator 62 not 63.
    Bellator Fighting Championships
    Episode: 62

    Lloyd Woodard vs. Patricky Freire;
    J.J. Ambrose vs. Brent Weedman;
    Rick Hawn vs, Ricardo Tirloni;
    Rene Nazare vs. Thiago Michel Pereira Silva.
    From Laredo Energy Arena in Laredo, Texas.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to yarzagaray For This Useful Post:

    quixote (22-03-2012)

  21. #12
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,612
    Thanks
    378
    Thanked 3,170 Times in 1,318 Posts

    Default

    Friday 23rd March:
    TV coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Smackdown (Repeat)

    Friday 23rd March: 5.00pm EST, 9.00pm GMT, 10.00pm CET
    TV Coverage : (sky sports)
    Sky Sports Friday Fight Night
    Gavin Rees v Anthony Mezaache

    Saturday 24th March: 4.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET
    TV Coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Sky Sports Fight Night
    Gary Buckland vs. Paul Truscott
    Richard Towers vs. TBA

    Saturday 24th March: 10.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET
    HBO coverage starts 10pm EST
    TV Coverage: (Sky Sports, HBO)
    HBO: Boxing after Dark
    Danny Garcia vs. Erik Morales
    Carlos Molina vs. James Kirkland
    Jose Miguel Cotto vs. Jose Luis Castillo
    TykesTV 1

    -----------------------------------------

    Friday 23rd March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage: (Boxnation)
    Boxination Fight Night
    Shane McPhilbin vs Enzo Maccarinelli
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Friday 23rd March: 3.30pm EST, 7.30pm GMT, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage: (,Boxnation, SportItalia1)
    Italian Boxing
    Leonard Bundu vs. Gianluca Branco
    Francesco Alberti vs. Andriy Romanko


    Friday 23RD March: 8.00pm EST, Saturday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET
    TV coverage: (FX, ESPN)
    The Ultimate Fighter

    Monday 26th March: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am GMT, 3.00am CET
    TV Coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Monday Night RAW
    TykesTV 2
    Last edited by FootyLive; 22-03-2012 at 21:08.

  22. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to FootyLive For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (24-03-2012), actonbhoyrob (23-03-2012), quixote (22-03-2012)

  23. #13
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    on the web
    Posts
    2,912
    Thanks
    1,161
    Thanked 1,805 Times in 1,104 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dart180 View Post
    Gavin Rees v Anthony Mezaache

    On my blog

    Thanks Nutjobs
    Sorry can not show this it is going to clash with the Rugby I am streaming.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to dart180 For This Useful Post:

    Admin (23-03-2012)

  25. #14
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    no way to watch Bellator prelims on spike website outside of the US?

  26. #15
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    1,574
    Thanked 78 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    update
    no streams known

    BAMMA 9
    March 24
    LG Arena 5pm local ? 1pm est
    Extreme Sports The Fight Network
    Tom Watson vs Jack Marshman
    Boxing fan since 1957
    MMA 1996

    please say thank you if you like this post

  27. The Following User Says Thank You to 1madmax For This Useful Post:

    Admin (24-03-2012)

  28. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    59,750
    Thanks
    36,619
    Thanked 21,353 Times in 9,368 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by skullbong View Post
    no way to watch Bellator prelims on spike website outside of the US?
    Maybe with a proxy or VPN? (hotspotshield)

  29. #17
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    thanks admin ill mess about and try and see if that works next week

    damn no links for BAMMA?

  30. #18
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    wolverhampton,uk
    Posts
    189
    Thanks
    558
    Thanked 79 Times in 60 Posts

    Default

    thanks for the great thread as always nutjob and thanks to ALL streamers for a busy night of boxing


  31. The Following User Says Thank You to judge p6ytn For This Useful Post:

    quixote (24-03-2012)

  32. #19
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    460
    Thanks
    75
    Thanked 88 Times in 52 Posts

    Default

    Any1 got a HBO stream please?

  33. #20
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    490
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 821 Times in 337 Posts

    Default

    Soft Sports TV1
    Erik Morales v Danny Garcia

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •