Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 37

Thread: Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (8th May - 14th May)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,623 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default Wiziwig.eu: Boxing and Fighting Weekly Schedule (8th May - 14th May)



    Below are a list of events that are televised around the world. Links will be added as soon as we get information from streamers. If you have information on any fighting events that are not listed in this schedule, please post the details, and they will be added to the weekly schedule.

    WIZIWIG.eu :: Boxing + WIZIWIG.eu :: Fighting


    BOXING

    Tuesday 8th April: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm BST, 8.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(BoxNation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Thursday 10th May: 12.30pm EST, 5.30pm BST, 6.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show
    Links: BoxingGuru

    Friday 11th May: 3.00pm EST, 8.00pm BST, 9.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Eurosport)
    Eurosport Boxing
    Goekalp Oezekler vs. Mouez Fhima
    Alexander Alekseev vs. Firat Arslan
    Links: TugaLive2

    Friday 11th May: 11.00pm EST, Saturday: 4.00am BST, 5.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Showtime)
    ShoBox
    Yudel Jhonson vs. Freddy Hernandez
    Badou Jack vs. Alexander Brand
    Links:

    Friday 11th May: ?.00pm EST, ?.00pm BST, ?.00pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Direct TV)
    Argentina Boxing
    Juan Carlos Reveco vs. Karim Guerfi
    Links:

    Friday 11th May: 11.00pm EST, Saturday: 4.00am BST, 5.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Showtime)
    ShoBox
    Yudel Jhonson vs. Freddy Hernandez
    Badou Jack vs. Alexander Brand
    Links:

    Saturday 12th April: 1.30pm EST, 6.30pm BST, 7.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(BoxNation)
    Ukraine Boxing
    Zaurbek Baysangurov vs.Michel Soro
    Gennady Golovkin vs Makoto Fuchigami
    Links: BoxingGuru + TykesTV 1

    Saturday 12th May: 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm BST, 9.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Russia 2)
    Zaurbek Baysangurov vs Michel Soro
    Links: Russia 2

    Saturday 12th May: 5.30pm EST, 10.30pm BST, 11.30pm CET

    TV Coverage:(Channel 5)
    British Boxing
    Kid Galahad vs. Josh Wale
    Colin Lynes vs. Junior Witter
    Chris Eubank Jnr vs. Harry Matthews
    Links: BoxingGuru + TykesTV 1

    Saturday 12th May: 9.00pm EST, Sunday: 2.00am BST, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Integrated Sports Media)
    PPV Boxing
    Brian Viloria vs. Omar Nino Romero
    Links:

    Saturday 12th May: 11.00pm EST, Sunday: 4.00am BST, 5.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Telefutra)
    Mexican Boxing
    Vicente Escobedo vs. Juan Ruiz
    Links:

    Saturday 12th May: ?.00pm EST, Sunday: ?.00am BST, ?.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Tv Publica)
    Mexican Boxing
    Luis Armando Juarez vs. TBA
    Links:


    MMA

    Friday 11th May: 8.00pm EST, Saturday: 1.00am BST, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (MTV2)
    BFC: Bellator Fighting Championships 68
    Marlon Sandro vs. Daniel Straus
    Marcos Galvao vs. Travis Marx
    Carmelo Marrero vs. Seth Petruzelli
    Links:

    Friday 11th May: 10.00pm EST, Saturday: 3.00am BST, 4.00am CET

    TV coverage: (FX, ESPN)
    The Ultimate Fighter LiveŽ: Episode 11
    Links: TykesTV 1

    Saturday 12th May: 2.00pm EST, 7.00pm BST, 8.00pm CET

    TV coverage: (KSW19)
    KSW:19
    Bob Sapp vs. Mariusz Pudzianowski
    Mamed Khalidov vs. Rodney Wallace
    Links: BlinerTV


    WRESTLING

    Thursday 10th May: 9.00pm EST, Friday: 2.00am BST, 3.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Spike)
    TNA iMPACT Wrestling
    Links:

    Friday 11th May: 7.00pm EST, 12.00am BST, 1.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Sky Sports)
    Smackdown (Repeat)
    Links: TykesTV 1

    Sunday 13th May: 8.00pm EST, Sunday: 1.00am BST, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (PPV)
    TNA PPV Sacrifice 2012
    Bobby Roode (c) vs. Rob Van Dam
    Kurt Angle vs. A.J. Styles
    Samoa Joe and Magnus (c) vs. Daniels and Kazarian
    Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson
    Links:

    Monday 14th May: 9.00pm EST, Tuesday: 2.00am BST, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Monday Night RAW
    Links: MYSHD + ZoneTvLive + TykesTV 1


    Thanks To Streamers, Got Any More Info Or Links Post Below And We'll Add It !


    Please Read!
    Please only use this thread only to post your Schedule & Links to events, OR to add new events & fix errors in the schedule.
    Please use this thread to post general comments:
    Boxing/MMA/Wrestling Discussion Thread
    Thanks!

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (08-05-2012), Admin (08-05-2012), blinertv (06-05-2012), hendy_21 (09-05-2012), iBrodTv (06-05-2012), Mr Smith (11-05-2012), pcfreak (12-05-2012), SouthPaw (10-05-2012), tom f (12-05-2012)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,623 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Tuesday 8th April: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm BST, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(BoxNation)
    Bunces Boxing Hour - Boxing Talk Show

    Thursday 10th May: 12.30pm EST, 5.30pm BST, 6.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Sky Sports)
    Ringside: Boxing Talk Show

    Saturday 12th April: 1.30pm EST, 6.30pm BST, 7.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(BoxNation)
    Ukraine Boxing
    Zaurbek Baysangurov vs.Michel Soro
    Gennady Golovkin vs Makoto Fuchigami

    Saturday 5th May: 5.30pm EST, 10.30pm BST, 11.30pm CET
    TV Coverage:(Channel 5)
    British Boxing
    Kid Galahad vs. Josh Wale
    Colin Lynes vs. Junior Witter
    Chris Eubank Jnr vs. Harry Matthews

    All on: http://boxingguru.eu/gurutv1.html

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (08-05-2012), blinertv (06-05-2012), ire92 (07-05-2012), tom f (12-05-2012)

  5. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 93 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    bellator 68
    tna sacrifice 2012

    MYSHD

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mmafansrock For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (08-05-2012), quixote (06-05-2012)

  7. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Hollywood
    Posts
    76
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 117 Times in 61 Posts

    Default

    TNA PPV Sacrifice 2012
    Bobby Roode (c) vs. Rob Van Dam
    Kurt Angle vs. A.J. Styles
    Samoa Joe and Magnus (c) vs. Daniels and Kazarian
    Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson

    Monday Night RAW

    ZoneTvLive

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Westerbrook For This Useful Post:

    quixote (07-05-2012)

  9. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    A r m e n i a
    Posts
    1,698
    Thanks
    4,061
    Thanked 4,106 Times in 1,546 Posts

    Default

    Saturday 12th May: 3.00pm EST, 8.00pm BST, 9.00pm CET
    KSW:19


    BlinerTV

    ================================================== ===

    Saturday 12th May: 3.30pm EST, 8.30pm BST, 9.30pm CET

    Zaurbek Baysangurov (Russia) vs Michel Soro (France)
    WBO middleweight championchip(WORLD JR. MIDDLEWEIGHT TITLE)


    Russia 2
    NO to Drugs
    www.bliner.tv

  10. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to blinertv For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (08-05-2012), cool hand luke (12-05-2012), ledhed (11-05-2012), quixote (07-05-2012)

  11. #6
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,871
    Thanks
    703
    Thanked 214 Times in 159 Posts

    Default

    why is Bunce on Tuesday?




  12. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,362
    Thanks
    2,664
    Thanked 10,623 Times in 3,339 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ire92 View Post
    why is Bunce on Tuesday?
    It's to go with the big press conference Frank Warren has at Upton park Tuesday, which is rumoured to be Haye vs Chisora for July 14th.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to quixote For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (08-05-2012), ire92 (07-05-2012)

  14. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    1,558
    Thanked 78 Times in 47 Posts

    Default

    update
    no streams known
    Legacy Fighting Championships 11
    May 11 10pm est
    Houston, Texas
    HDNet
    Jorge Patino vs Clay Hantz lightweight title
    Mike Bronzoulis vs Gerald Harris
    Boxing fan since 1957
    MMA 1996

    please say thank you if you like this post

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to 1madmax For This Useful Post:

    quixote (08-05-2012)

  16. #9
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    any news on the World Jui Jitsu Expo from Longbeach, CA on Saturday the 12th?

    NICK DIAZ vs. BRAULIO ESTIMA (NO-GI)

    KAYRON GRACIE vs. RAFAEL LOVATO (GI)

    VICTOR ESTIMA vs. KRON GRACIE (GI)

    NINO SCHEMBRI vs. BILL COOPER (GI)

    KYRA GRACIE vs. ALEXIS DAVIS (NO-GI)

    CAIO TERRA vs. JEFF GLOVER (NO-GI)

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sdlocal55 For This Useful Post:

    cool hand luke (12-05-2012), Datsom (13-05-2012)

  18. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 76 Times in 26 Posts

    Default

    seeing that it is only 10 bucks for the whole day and that the proceeds of the stream goes to charity, i doubt well see a restream of the event.. quit being cheep and buy it

  19. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 32 Times in 18 Posts

    Default

    Ma Chaine Sportive (MCS) France will be showing the France title fight between HORTA and COLAS at 22:00 CET Time FRIDAY

  20. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mugabithebeast For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (11-05-2012), ledhed (11-05-2012)

  21. #12
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,612
    Thanks
    378
    Thanked 3,170 Times in 1,318 Posts

    Default

    Friday 11th May: 10.00pm EST, Saturday: 3.00am BST, 4.00am CET
    TV coverage: (FX, ESPN)
    The Ultimate Fighter LiveŽ: Episode 11
    TykesTV 1


    Saturday 12th April: 2.30pm EST, 7.30pm BST, 8.30pm CET
    TV Coverage: (BoxNation)
    Ukraine Boxing
    Zaurbek Baysangurov vs.Michel Soro
    Gennady Golovkin vs Makoto Fuchigami
    TykesTV 1


    Saturday 12th May: 5.30pm EST, 10.30pm BST, 11.30pm CET
    TV Coverage: (Channel 5)
    British Boxing
    Kid Galahad vs. Josh Wale
    Colin Lynes vs. Junior Witter
    Chris Eubank Jnr vs. Harry Matthews
    Links: BoxingGuru
    TykesTV 1


    WWE Smackdown
    TykesTV 2


    WWE Raw
    TykesTV 1
    Last edited by FootyLive; 11-05-2012 at 03:04.

  22. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to FootyLive For This Useful Post:

    1madmax (11-05-2012), blinertv (11-05-2012), Bristolcityfc (11-05-2012), quixote (11-05-2012)

  23. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    A r m e n i a
    Posts
    1,698
    Thanks
    4,061
    Thanked 4,106 Times in 1,546 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mugabithebeast View Post
    Ma Chaine Sportive (MCS) France will be showing the France title fight between HORTA and COLAS at 22:00 CET Time FRIDAY
    i can showing it ... but only after euroleage basketball match(final 4)
    NO to Drugs
    www.bliner.tv

  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blinertv For This Useful Post:

    Admin (11-05-2012), Bristolcityfc (11-05-2012)

  25. #14
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    763
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 1,658 Times in 693 Posts

    Default

    Hello,


    Friday 11th May: 3.00pm EST, 8.00pm BST, 9.00pm CET

    TV CoverageEurosport)
    Eurosport Boxing
    Goekalp Oezekler vs. Mouez Fhima
    Alexander Alekseev vs. Firat Arslan


    TugaLive2


    Thanks
    Last edited by Mr Smith; 11-05-2012 at 15:29. Reason: Forgot Hour and date. Thanks

  26. #15
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    59,716
    Thanks
    36,457
    Thanked 21,317 Times in 9,349 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blinertv View Post
    i can showing it ... but only after euroleage basketball match(final 4)
    I think the boxing starts when the basketball ends? At 22.00CET? But the fight card is untill 23.45 so might also started a bit later so then shouldnt conflict with the basketbal

  27. #16
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    A r m e n i a
    Posts
    1,698
    Thanks
    4,061
    Thanked 4,106 Times in 1,546 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Admin View Post
    I think the boxing starts when the basketball ends? At 22.00CET? But the fight card is untill 23.45 so might also started a bit later so then shouldnt conflict with the basketbal
    yea Admin,it starts when finished basket ... but,if there(basket) needs extra time? its knock out matches anyway,if all going good,without extra times(and Panathinaikos on final ) u can add me for dat
    NO to Drugs
    www.bliner.tv

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to blinertv For This Useful Post:

    Admin (11-05-2012)

  29. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 76 Times in 26 Posts

    Default

    It's Showtime 56 (kickbox) is also playing on May 12 exact same time as KSW and Local Kombat



    looking if a like can be provided as i'm not at home to do it myself

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to defpotec For This Useful Post:

    Admin (11-05-2012)

  31. #18
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    59,716
    Thanks
    36,457
    Thanked 21,317 Times in 9,349 Posts

    Default

    Yeah understand bliner, but if basketball goes into the extra time then I still think the boxing hasn't started, as they usually have some pre-show and talking before they start the fights

  32. #19
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    london
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 103 Times in 38 Posts

    Default

    Friday 11th May: 10.00pm EST, Saturday: 3.00am BST, 4.00am CET

    TV coverage: ESPN
    The Ultimate Fighter Episode 11

    hallofsports

    thank you

  33. #20
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    No chance of Bellator?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •